hey i am just starting out and i have customers already waiting on things and i dont like to keep them waiting i am new to the graphics cutting process and need some help i am using flexi 8.1 and i get some hang of it but i need a some info on prices i have to make a sticker that is 8 in long and 2 to 3 inches tall using different colors he wants to spend about 50 on them but i dont want to rip him or myself off as in how many to give him please help me in this situation thanks

ps how does everyone do the layerd vinyl

Simple text, one color, easy weed about 2 bucks each.

Do a forum search, there is tons of info and even videos on layering vinyl. GL

• Like 1

Scroll down, second post. Shows you how.

This forum is loaded with EXCELLENT information. Most questions have been asked and answered numerous times. All it takes is to learn how to search the forum. Every question you may have probably has a answer at your finger tips.

• Like 1

sell your cutter and vinyl and sub all your work out to me. :angry: you should not even be doing jobs for others untill you at least know how to do the stuff.

• Like 1

sell your cutter and vinyl and sub all your work out to me. :angry: you should not even be doing jobs for others untill you at least know how to do the stuff.

:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

well if people would actually help instead of trying to get me to sub out work then it would be fine i know how to do just one layer and i need to learn how to do 2 or more but the videos ive seen only show you how to layer it on paper not on the actual signblazer or flexi

well if people would actually help instead of trying to get me to sub out work then it would be fine i know how to do just one layer and i need to learn how to do 2 or more but the videos ive seen only show you how to layer it on paper not on the actual signblazer or flexi

WE WERE trying to help you..It was implied that if you could not do it that we were available to help you get the job done...