Guest gracewriter

My New Business and hopefully new life.

Guest gracewriter

I've been smoking for 39 years and had gotten up to 3 packs a day.  I tried EVERYTHING to quit and finally just resigned myself to being a smoker the rest of my life.  It just wasn't worth the emotional trauma I go through when I try to quit.

My girl friend turned me on to this electronic cigarette.  I haven't had one cigarette since I took my first puff.  This thing is a miracle.  It's one of those MLMs.  I know, I know.  I hate them too.  But, I do need to make a living so I decided what the heck, I'll go for it.

I need to make yard signs and have no clue what to say on them to grab someone's attention.  I want to get customers, not really looking to advertise getting rich quick crap.

Anyway I would DEEPLY APPRECIATE any marketing ideas anyone has on here.  I get so excited, then overwhelmed making it very hard to focus on one thing.  I've got everything I need for yard signs, even banners and car magnets.  I bought all that stuff last summer when I found out my hubby was straying.  But then got so depressed I couldn't do much of anything for months.

this new "business" that's not really a business yet, has given me a reason to get out of bed in the morning.  I am now full of life and energy even though the home life is ok but still pretty sad.

I have always loved meeting new people and making them laugh.  I've never been in sales and still need to learn how to do that part.  But I think I could be pretty good at it, but only if I have a product that I love.  Well, I LOVE this thing.

Here is what I've been able to do so far. www.SmokeAnyWhereYouWant.com I think I did a pretty good job on this web page, there's a video of me on it explaining this thing.  I think the name of my website is too long.

Anyway, I'd appreciate it if you all would take a look at the site and let me know of any marketing ideas you can think of to help me out.

Best,