BigGreen

want to see if it can be done

Want to see if it can be done have friend who wants a vinyl decal made of the pic i know some photos can be done photo may not be good enough i am new at what can be done and what can't

post-3703-12986529511302_thumb.jpg

post-3703-12986529525953_thumb.jpg

i see it has been downloaded 3 anyone got anything to add this it the first time using vactormagic or vectoring anything

The one you got from vector magic is going to be difficult to cut because it is in color, and alot of different color layers. Im working on on thats a single color that should be easier to cut, if I can get it to come out right

The one you got from vector magic is going to be difficult to cut because it is in color, and alot of different color layers. Im working on on thats a single color that should be easier to cut, if I can get it to come out right

yeah i did not see where it could be in 1 color i know it is impossible the way it is this is my first time to vector in vectormagic or anything at all i see that i am going to have to subscribe to vectormagic i thank you for the help as soon as you can get something i will cut and weed it to see what it is going to look like i an't scared of much but i need to learn alot more and this forum has help alot so far

I tried to get it to work, but no matter how I do it, unless I do it to a point where you cant make out your faces, it has 32000+ nodes, and would make your cutter go insane trying to cut it. Ill keep trying, if someone else doesnt come up with something better first.

I tried to get it to work, but no matter how I do it, unless I do it to a point where you cant make out your faces, it has 32000+ nodes, and would make your cutter go insane trying to cut it. Ill keep trying, if someone else doesnt come up with something better first.