Hi everyone. I have a customer that wants me to cut the vinyl for a

sign he needs. He will be applying it to his own sign. I am just

cutting the vinyl and getting it ready to apply. So here is what he is

wanting. Total I will be using 4 colors of vinyl. There will be one

image that will be about 14"x17" then there will be 2 pin stripes at

about 3"x54"long. Then the rest text,two phrases with about 3 words

each that will be 42"x6" and 37"x5" then text(phone

number,address,etc) that will be 35"x15". So what would you charge for

something like this? That is going to use alot of vinyl,and materials.

If you can give me any advice it would be great! Thanks! Heather

Can anyone help me with this? Please! I need to let the customer know something asap. Would $100 be to much or too cheap for this job? Any help at all would be great! Thanks

I am just getting started, don't even have my cutter yet....so I can only give you what I plan on doing and a little experience helping my cousin working with his business and couter.  I think alot of pricing depends on your market, experience, and being able to do things others can't or aren't willing to do.