Sign in to follow this  
joshlindt

free sample of thermoflex plus

i got a free sample of thermoflex plus today from specialtymaterials.com its not a very big piece but it was free they also sent a color wheel and some cut samples

Just wanted to say that I sent them an email, and actually received the product like 3 days later.

2 rolls of 15x22" (Black and Olive Drab), a catalog, an envelope full of like 20-30 pre-cut samples of different varieties of their material, and a color swatch book

I'm liking the material so far

Just wanted to say that I sent them an email, and actually received the product like 3 days later.

2 rolls of 15x22" (Black and Olive Drab), a catalog, an envelope full of like 20-30 pre-cut samples of different varieties of their material, and a color swatch book

WOW!!!  what kind of email did you send?

all sent was one saying " i am new in the business looking to start making shirts do you offer any samples so i can see well your product works." got a email back that said yes sent my addy and 3 days later free stuff

Sent them an email last week. Got a reply asking for I wanted... and I said, send me EVERYTHING! We'll see if anything comes this week(fingers crossed).

Guest crshirts

I asked for some glitter samples,see what comes in mail this week.

Carl

Guest crshirts

Cool will looking forward to some of that.

Carl

all sent was one saying " i am new in the business looking to start making shirts do you offer any samples so i can see well your product works." got a email back that said yes sent my addy and 3 days later free stuff

That's basically what I said. I told them I was interested in their ThermoFlex and was wondering if they offer samples.

With as quick as they sent me a free sample, and with as much stuff as they included, that speaks loads about how pleasurable actually doing business with this company would be. I'll definitely be using them when I'm in need of heat transfer material.