I have had the LP2 for about 3 years now, I have been frustrated with it for the last 8 months, something is always needed to be fixed. I am looking for advice or any suggestions on switching over?? I want to continue to use SignBlazer, I am reading it is possible, does anyone know if it is hard to change over? US cutter can not say it will work for sure. I really would like something that cuts quieter and not such a pain lol Sorry for the rambling, 3 hours of piddling with the cutter has my head a bit fogged up :) Thank you for any help.

I have the titan 2 and love it . No issues at all ,not even a glitch with it.once you learn it ,your set...I can make cuts down to 3/16 of an area so far..Bought it dec 2014.

Thanks, I did find one that is was suitable, but with the $$ was just double checking :) Thank you so much!!!

I had been using the LP for a few months now, and although I cannot point to anything specific that was 'wrong' with it, overall I just wasn't THRILLED.

Anyway, last night it went Bye-Bye to a guy from craigslist. He was glad to get a nice cutter for under $500 and I said "take it" and that was that.

Now, I want to bring in the TITAN 2 --- but I really don't have the space for a 54" unit. I'll have to MAKE space for it !!!

I use scalp4 pro and Ai cs6 along with vector magic and Find My Font. Between those 3 my cutter works perfect.Unless i need something  i just cant figure out on my own .But these are amazing programs in my own opinion..I started doing this with no experience at all. In Dec 2014 i bought my cutter, 2 months later Jan thru Feb watching videos etc. Then i found this forum..Without this forum and great people who do offer help, i dont think i would be where i am today. I played around with this as a hobby till last friday March 11,2016 Pippin Decals and Graphics became a legit business on the books, I have a big customer list and still building up with repeat and new customers using word of mouth and my facebook and website.