blackpaws

Is your tech team really support or just sales?

I did a small amount of research on the forum and could not find my answer, so I wanted to call Us Cutter first before proceeding with more research. What a mistake. I have been using a straight USB connection on my MH721 for over 5 years now, and just wanted some help switching to a Serial Connection. My cutter is stopping in the middle of a cut, and Serial is the first answer to most problems. So that's ALL I'm trying to do here. Connect via Serial. I am getting an error in Sign Blazer when I go to cut using this new connection, and it is obviously the connection and something to do with the device settings, and I just wanted help figuring it out.