Ok here whats going on i get a few great pics offline that people have been asking me about. Atm im using Signgo free trial and in the few days i have had it ive learned alot anyway . The pics are not coming out clear what do i use to clean these up with... ***Again im a NOOB***

so please forgive me...

Thanx all JD of D4Kustomz

Guest fivestar

Post one of the pics and lets see if we can help you.  First off you will probably have to vectorize the image, which you probably saved as .jpg or .bmp post one and we'll see.

For the best results that i have found vectorizing the image, they need to be of high quality... It is difficult to get positive results from a poor image.  Like fivestar said, post a pic, let us take a look at it.

Heres Two  i need this weekend but i do have more so i need to learn how to do this ....

[attachment deleted by admin]

Guest fivestar

Man them are very small images......they will be hard for me to do anything with them.  I would suggest printing them out and tracing them with a sharpie and then scanning them back in.  I will try to see what I can do but I am very very very new at this, so I don't know if I can make anything happen for you.

So tracing with Sharpie work pretty well?... Ok Tater talk to me ohh great one i need Help .....Heh

HOW!!

Ps Looks Great

Guest fivestar

Damn it tater........I found a bigger pooh and did it and was getting ready to post it when I seen your post......:huh:  BTW, very nice job what did you use?

Sorry fivestar... I used flexi... I did find a larger image of the pooh on google images, and just vectorized that one.

the fairy, i just had it on a clip art cd here i had laying around...

Dammitt Tater,I found the biggest pooh in the world and was gonna post it

Sorry guys... I'll let you guys have a stab at another one... He said he needed more done. LOL