dbtoutfit

SIGNBLAZER HOTSHOT.... do you want it?

This project is on hold until we can get someone with a hotshot dongle.

If you have a Hotshot USB dongle and would like to get a free version of Hotshot so you can install on any amount of machines without the need of a dongle please contact me.  We do not need your dongle just some info from your dongle.

I hope someone can step up soon, these dongles are becoming very rare and before to long the Hotshot version will be lost forever as the dongles stop working due to malfunction and or compatibility.

Without the info we need from the dongle Hotshot will never have a fix/patch. It

• Like 1

Will it work on Windows 7. I have HotShot with the dongle but Win 7 will not recognize the dongle.

Will it work on Windows 7. I have HotShot with the dongle but Win 7 will not recognize the dongle.

Yes this works on win7

Eric

I am fairly new to all of this, what is the difference/benefit of 'Hotshot'? Also what is the price. I don't know the regular price to know what 50% off is LOL

I am fairly new to all of this, what is the difference/benefit of 'Hotshot'? Also what is the price. I don't know the regular price to know what 50% off is LOL

The manual is on uscutter.com

The price is not 50% off the orginal cost of the program its 50% off my charge.

Eric

If you want Hotshot Full Version of SB send me an email.

No Nag, Full Version.

Leaving posts on this thread is useless for this topic.

email ONLY for now...

Eric

tech at xmarkcomputers.com dot com

BTW this isnt freeware, I worked months on this, so only people that are serious please.

first 10 get 50% pricing.

Next 8 get 50% pricing.

you have dot com and .com. should it be used once or twice?

bb

The manual is on uscutter.com

The price is not 50% off the orginal cost of the program its 50% off my charge.

Eric

still no price given.