okay i have got my pcut running  good one min next it starts to play up im using flex pro i cut a few things then next time i cut it starts okay then half way throu it starts to cut out a stripe i cut 2 weeks ago i have turned it off to try and clear the pcut but its done this 3 times on me now

are you sure your Flexi pro doesn't have saved jobs .   Check there..   also in your production manager,  make sure all jobs are empty there.  Delete anything that is there.  

If you go into your default job properties  on Workflow,  do you have  under  AFTER Output..  Delete  or HOLD,  I have mine on DELETE

hi thanks for quick responce can you tell me how to get to what you are on about the part about setting it to hold or del as im new to it all please

First of all you need to state what cutting Software you are using and what version.?  Is it really Flexi Pro?  Or Flexistarter?   there is a big difference  actually about $4000 difference.  depending on where you purchase.  and it would greatly help in the future if you post your equipment in your signiture, So we do not have to keep asking.    LIke mine  look in my signiture  Graphtetec  FC7000mk2-75    Flexistarter, 8.5   Toshiba  XP   etc.  

ok  pro,,  I don't have Pro,  But I will try and help,  the versions are all different on some layout,  BUT   open your  main layout cut screen.  just enter a couple text on it,  just so you can HIT  CUT/PLOT and it opens like your going to cut something.  IN UPPER left corner should be your cutter name..  under it is PROPERTIES,  click it,  screen changes,  it is either at the top or bottom,  there are pictures on tabs,  run your cursor over and see if one says WORKFLOW,  click it,  screen changes, then the info I described is there.  the versions are different,  this is Flexistarter 8.6, but I hope you have some same things close .

post-3093-12986551923068_thumb.jpg

post-3093-12986551923521_thumb.jpg

post-3093-12986551936569_thumb.jpg

post-3093-12986551936834_thumb.jpg