Sign in to follow this  
BoomDawgDesigns

Race Car Designs

I don't know a thing about race cars, but those look good.

John all you need to know if "Go Fast, Turn Left" unless you're racing Formula 1.

I agree they look great.

Jay

I have only told two people they can use my modified template so unless you are MaderDesigns or the dude from Knott County, Ky. I request that you remove it and i do own a copyright to that template.

anyone willing to share a modified template?  I have a friend that wants me to do his car but i haven't been able to find a template of one yet.  thanks

No offense, but these designs look very amateurish. I would be embarrassed to show a client this or have the design show me this if I was a driver. Sorry but not feeling these at all.

No offense, but these designs look very amateurish. I would be embarrassed to show a client this or have the design show me this if I was a driver. Sorry but not feeling these at all.

Trying to show your support for the guys first post?  Is this how you encourage your students with positive criticism? sounds more like signs101 tude.

That doesnt help him any. If you have some advice for the first time poster than you say it. Dont just "aww I could do better than that in my sleep"

When you start out a post the way you did " no offense BUT" all your doing is offending somone.

So if you have advice for him put up or shut up.

Oh by the way, when you act like a jerk online. It just turns people away from your business. I know I will never buy anything from you.

I never said I could do better. I wasn't referring to that. Maybe I should have offered to extra critique it, sorry I didn't.