Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Full version Signblazer Download (all cutters)


  • Please log in to reply
271 replies to this topic

#1 BannerJohn

BannerJohn

    Advanced Member

  • Super Moderators
  • 10,076 posts
  • LocationTri-Cities, Johnson City Tennessee

Posted 14 September 2009 - 07:04 AM

This is the version that has ALL cutters listed, not just the cutters sold by USC. It is the trial version but fully functional. So far, I am not sdeeing the 'count down' but who knows.

http://www.mediafire...04e75f6e8ebb871

feel free to DL...it will stay up for 60 days, but will continue to stay up as long as someone downloads it every 30 days.

edit: For some reason teh file is no longer there. I am checking into it. Meanwhile, it can be had here:

http://www.filesavr.com/sbewsetup

#2 Jay2703

Jay2703

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 6,592 posts
  • LocationEastern Washington

Posted 14 September 2009 - 07:46 AM

Thanks John.  Is this the Elements version or the Pro/Hotshot?

Jay

#3 cutme

cutme

    Super Hero Moderator

  • Super Moderators
  • 2,367 posts
  • Locationseattle, wa usa

Posted 14 September 2009 - 08:51 AM

i just created a free account there to upload the uk version with a patch to unlock the elements version.

bb

http://www.mediafire...be6ba49b5870170

#4 BannerJohn

BannerJohn

    Advanced Member

  • Super Moderators
  • 10,076 posts
  • LocationTri-Cities, Johnson City Tennessee

Posted 14 September 2009 - 09:00 AM

Thanks John.  Is this the Elements version or the Pro/Hotshot?

Jay


this is the Elements version

#5 BannerJohn

BannerJohn

    Advanced Member

  • Super Moderators
  • 10,076 posts
  • LocationTri-Cities, Johnson City Tennessee

Posted 14 September 2009 - 09:02 AM

i just created a free account there to upload the uk version with a patch to unlock the elements version.

bb

http://www.mediafire...be6ba49b5870170


which version...from size it doesn't look like Elements?

#6 cutme

cutme

    Super Hero Moderator

  • Super Moderators
  • 2,367 posts
  • Locationseattle, wa usa

Posted 14 September 2009 - 09:09 AM

this is the one i got from this thread before teh site was suspended. i saved the files i downloaded. yes it is elements. it also has the full compliment of plotter drivers.

http://forum.uscutte...ic,18816.0.html

bb

#7 BannerJohn

BannerJohn

    Advanced Member

  • Super Moderators
  • 10,076 posts
  • LocationTri-Cities, Johnson City Tennessee

Posted 14 September 2009 - 09:22 AM

I downloaded it..seems the install has to be patched or something to add the other cutters. The one I posted already has them.

#8 cutme

cutme

    Super Hero Moderator

  • Super Moderators
  • 2,367 posts
  • Locationseattle, wa usa

Posted 14 September 2009 - 10:13 AM

read the read me in the patch bundle.

bb

#9 BannerJohn

BannerJohn

    Advanced Member

  • Super Moderators
  • 10,076 posts
  • LocationTri-Cities, Johnson City Tennessee

Posted 14 September 2009 - 10:28 AM

sorry but can't do it. My anti-virus stops the download and aborts the connection,says it detects a worm/virus.

#10 BannerJohn

BannerJohn

    Advanced Member

  • Super Moderators
  • 10,076 posts
  • LocationTri-Cities, Johnson City Tennessee

Posted 14 September 2009 - 10:51 AM

I tried to download onto another computer with the anti-virus turned off, now it says no files found. If this is a better version than what I posted, I'd like to have it,and I'm sure others would too.

#11 pandc

pandc

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 235 posts
  • LocationPleasant Lk, Michigan

Posted 14 September 2009 - 11:32 AM

Do I have to uninstall the old version??
Maybe I am having a blonde moment or a old timers moment.
:thumbsup: :D
Peg

#12 BannerJohn

BannerJohn

    Advanced Member

  • Super Moderators
  • 10,076 posts
  • LocationTri-Cities, Johnson City Tennessee

Posted 14 September 2009 - 11:48 AM

I am not sure, but I think that if you try and install, it will tell you if you have a version that needs to be uninstalled.

#13 cutme

cutme

    Super Hero Moderator

  • Super Moderators
  • 2,367 posts
  • Locationseattle, wa usa

Posted 14 September 2009 - 12:34 PM

this is the same files i downloaded from this thread, which is no longer available through those channels. there is no virus. i have been using it for several months now with no problems.

bb

http://forum.uscutte...ic,18816.0.html

#14 cutme

cutme

    Super Hero Moderator

  • Super Moderators
  • 2,367 posts
  • Locationseattle, wa usa

Posted 14 September 2009 - 12:37 PM

Do I have to uninstall the old version??
Maybe I am having a blonde moment or a old timers moment.
:thumbsup: :D
Peg


THIS VERSION IS FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE USING A "TRIAL VERSION" WITH NAG SCREENS AT STARTUP. and if you want to get rid of the nag screens, yes 1st uninstall what you have, then download and install sbe 6, then install the update "sbeforsw_uk02mar07setup.exe, then run the patch.

bb

#15 BannerJohn

BannerJohn

    Advanced Member

  • Super Moderators
  • 10,076 posts
  • LocationTri-Cities, Johnson City Tennessee

Posted 14 September 2009 - 12:47 PM

the version I posted is 6 as well.

#16 cutme

cutme

    Super Hero Moderator

  • Super Moderators
  • 2,367 posts
  • Locationseattle, wa usa

Posted 14 September 2009 - 01:07 PM

i should also mention this version does not have drivers for the laserpoint machines.

bb

#17 BannerJohn

BannerJohn

    Advanced Member

  • Super Moderators
  • 10,076 posts
  • LocationTri-Cities, Johnson City Tennessee

Posted 14 September 2009 - 01:13 PM

I think someone posted once that the Laserpoint used the same drivers as one of the Creation cutters but that's all I remember.

#18 mr300s

mr300s

    Member Since 24 Feb 2008

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,325 posts
  • LocationPunta Gorda, Florida

Posted 14 September 2009 - 01:13 PM

if you un-install your first one will you lose the work you have in the files saved ?

#19 BannerJohn

BannerJohn

    Advanced Member

  • Super Moderators
  • 10,076 posts
  • LocationTri-Cities, Johnson City Tennessee

Posted 14 September 2009 - 01:18 PM

it;s been awhile but I think it asks you if you want to save the files. You can aklways copy and paste the folders to another location and then back into the new version.

#20 cutme

cutme

    Super Hero Moderator

  • Super Moderators
  • 2,367 posts
  • Locationseattle, wa usa

Posted 14 September 2009 - 01:55 PM

if you un-install your first one will you lose the work you have in the files saved ?


no, the files will stay and be accessable after reinstallation.

bb




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users