Guest Triple2Graphix

NEW!! Triple 2 Signs & Grafix.

Guest Triple2Graphix

I am new to cutting vinyl but not new to graphics. I have been around sim racing and doing a lot of designs, logos, numbers and lettering for all dirt addons for Nascar Heat and rFactor and some for the DTR Series. I had done a decal packages for a couple of real dirt latemodels in the past but someone else got to cut out my work for them cause i never could afford a vinyl cutter. As time progressed i have gotten better and better and now there is a few of people that love my work and really want it on their race cars. Those same few people are from the same games i was playing and seen alot of my designs and stuff and they know how good i can be, but that is from sim racing and not real racing.

So i finally got a vinyl cutter and now get to start doing real cars like i have been wanting to do for around 7 years now. But getting the word out and convincing people to let me do their race cars befor they realize how good of work i can do, it has been a little bit of hell. I am even trying to give the lowest price quotes around, i mean more like 2x lower than what the other places charge. I guess these days if you can't prove that you can do the good work if not better than they would pay someone else to do with just basic stuff, that you might as well forget trying to earn a little money back and get to see you're work out there.

Anyways, i think i will post pretty much everything i do here. Maybe i can convince most of you how good i can draw and maybe you will get a bunch of ideas from my work for you're work.

Guest Triple2Graphix

I wish i could but i am a racer too and don't have any backing so it would be real hard to sponsor one and also race. I tell you, right now it sucks big time, but when i actually make a little money and can afford the vinyl, i will sponsor at least four cars with graphics for the first year.

Guest Triple2Graphix