2GuysSign

Vectored Graphic, Logo & Font Sites

Recommended Posts

If someone could sticky this!

Post up sites for Vectored Logos, Graphics & Fonts!

Ill edit this post so we have all links on the first post!

Can't figure out what font is in a graphic?  use this! http://www.myfonts.com/WhatTheFont/

Vectored Logos & Graphics

1. www.brandsoftheworld.com - Vectored Company Logos

2. www.allthelogos.com - Vectored Company Logos

3. www.freevectors.net - Vectored Graphics

4. www.vecteezy.com - Vectored Graphics

5. www.tutorialblog.org/free-vector-downloads/ - Many Vectored Graphics Packages

6. www.qvectors.com - Vector Graphic Downloads

7. www.vectorjunky.com/ - Vectored Graphics

8. www.vectorstock.com - Vectored Graphics

9. www.deviantart.com - Graphics!

10. www.coolvectors.com - Vectored Graphics

11. www.123freevectors.com - Vectored Graphics

12. www.freevectorgraphics.net - Vectored Graphics

13. www.vectorgraphics.info - Vectored Graphics

14. www.vectorportal.com - Vector Graphics - Link Donated by Fbomb

Following Donated by firemalt

15. Digital Clipart = http://digital-clipart.com/text/links_catalogs_samples.htm

16. Vector Vault = http://www.vectorvault.com/tags/free-downloads/

16. Go Mediazine = http://www.gomediazine.com/category/freebies/

18. Vector 4 Life = http://vector4free.com/

19. You The Designer = http://www.youthedesigner.com/free-vector-graphics/

20. Bitt Box = http://www.bittbox.com/category/freebies/

21. Keep Designing = http://www.keepdesigning.com/

22. Creativosonline = http://www.creativosonline.org/blog/category/vectores

23. Dragon Art Designs = http://dragonartz.wordpress.com/

24. Dezignus = http://dezignus.com/category/vector/

25. Vector Art = http://www.vectorart.org/

26. Garcya = http://garcya.us/blog/category/vector-graphics/

27. Free-Vectors = http://www.free-vectors.com/

28. Brain Corp = http://www.braincorp.it/exp/vectorlove/

29. SVG Cards = http://david.bellot.free.fr/svg-cards/

30. All the flags of the World = http://www.all-the-flags-of-the-world.c.la/

31. The Pixlpusher = http://www.thepixlpusher.com/category/free-stuff/free-vectors/

32. Vectors Workshop = http://www.vectorsworkshop.com/

33. Create SK8 = http://createsk8.com/about/

34. Round Pixel = http://roundpixel.org/?page_id=11

35. Dr Depot = http://www.dr-depot.com/vectors/

36. Spoon Graphics = http://www.blog.spoongraphics.co.uk/category/freebies

37. Magic People = http://clipart.magicpeople.org/

38. Snap 2 Objects = http://www.snap2objects.com/category/freebies/

39. Designers Revolution = http://www.designers-revolution.com/

40. Uberpiglet Vectors = http://www.uberpiglet.com/category/vectors/

41. Vibr8bros = http://vibr8bros.com/category/freebies

42. Vector Cartoons = http://www.vector-cartoons.com/

43. Vector Wallpapers = http://vectorwallpapers.net/

Fonts

Font Manager: http://www.box.net/shared/static/2itnzbk844.zip

1. www.1001freefonts.com/

2. www.urbanfonts.com/

3. www.simplythebest.net/fonts/

4. www.dafont.com/

5. www.free-fonts.com/

6. www.webpagepublicity.com/free-fonts.html

7. www.fontfreak.com/main.htm

8. www.1001fonts.com/

9. www.acidfonts.com/index.html

10. www.fontface.com/main.html

11. www.fontspace.com - Link Donated by Cutting_Edge

Following Donated by M&S Sign & Design

12. http://www.box.net/shared/static/ytod5aauz2.zip (144mb) - Font Collection Download

13. http://www.box.net/shared/static/nn84tnea2k.zip (145mb) - Font Collection Download

14. http://www.box.net/shared/static/azy0n8s2pn.zip (152mb) - Font Collection Download

15. http://www.box.net/shared/static/jpxqhnqckw.zip (164mb) - Font Collection Download

16. http://www.box.net/shared/static/mj84glbggw.zip (164mb) - Font Collection Download

  • Like 2
  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Here's a few...  ;D:);D:(:)

Digital Clipart = http://digital-clipart.com/text/links_catalogs_samples.htm

Vector Vault = http://www.vectorvault.com/tags/free-downloads/

Go Mediazine = http://www.gomediazine.com/category/freebies/

Vector 4 Life = http://vector4free.com/

Cool Vectors = http://coolvectors.com/

You The Designer = http://www.youthedesigner.com/free-vector-graphics/

Vecteezy = http://www.vecteezy.com/

Bitt Box = http://www.bittbox.com/category/freebies/

Q Vectors = http://qvectors.com/

Free Vectors = http://freevectors.net/

Keep Designing = http://www.keepdesigning.com/

Creativosonline = http://www.creativosonline.org/blog/category/vectores

Dragon Art Designs = http://dragonartz.wordpress.com/

Vector Portal = http://www.vectorportal.com/

Vector Junky = http://www.vectorjunky.com/

Dezignus = http://dezignus.com/category/vector/

Vector Art = http://www.vectorart.org/

Garcya = http://garcya.us/blog/category/vector-graphics/

Free-Vectors = http://www.free-vectors.com/

Webdesign Easy = http://www.free-vectors.com/

Brain Corp = http://www.braincorp.it/exp/vectorlove/

SVG Cards = http://david.bellot.free.fr/svg-cards/

All the flags of the World = http://www.all-the-flags-of-the-world.c.la/

The Pixlpusher = http://www.thepixlpusher.com/category/free-stuff/free-vectors/

Vectors Workshop = http://www.vectorsworkshop.com/

Create SK8 = http://createsk8.com/about/

Round Pixel = http://roundpixel.org/?page_id=11

Dr Depot = http://www.dr-depot.com/vectors/

Spoon Graphics = http://www.blog.spoongraphics.co.uk/category/freebies

Magic People = http://clipart.magicpeople.org/

Snap 2 Objects = http://www.snap2objects.com/category/freebies/

Designers Revolution = http://www.designers-revolution.com/

Uberpiglet Vectors = http://www.uberpiglet.com/category/vectors/

Deviantart = http://browse.deviantart.com/resources/vector/

Vibr8bros = http://vibr8bros.com/category/freebies

Vector Cartoons = http://www.vector-cartoons.com/

Vector Wallpapers = http://vectorwallpapers.net/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

i wont either well unless its for me or my son,but if i ever needed  to i would just drive about a 1 hr and 15 min. down the road and ask in person, the # they give is a ky prefex and one of there main factories in in bowling green :lol:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 12/22/2008 at 7:43 AM, 2GuysSign said:

If someone could sticky this!

Post up sites for Vectored Logos, Graphics & Fonts!

Ill edit this post so we have all links on the first post!

Can't figure out what font is in a graphic?  use this! http://www.myfonts.com/WhatTheFont/

Vectored Logos & Graphics

1. www.brandsoftheworld.com - Vectored Company Logos

2. www.allthelogos.com - Vectored Company Logos

3. www.freevectors.net - Vectored Graphics

4. www.vecteezy.com - Vectored Graphics

5. www.tutorialblog.org/free-vector-downloads/ - Many Vectored Graphics Packages

6. www.qvectors.com - Vector Graphic Downloads

7. www.vectorjunky.com/ - Vectored Graphics

8. www.vectorstock.com - Vectored Graphics

9. www.deviantart.com - Graphics!

10. www.coolvectors.com - Vectored Graphics

11. www.123freevectors.com - Vectored Graphics

12. www.freevectorgraphics.net - Vectored Graphics

13. www.vectorgraphics.info - Vectored Graphics

14. www.vectorportal.com - Vector Graphics - Link Donated by Fbomb

Following Donated by firemalt

15. Digital Clipart = http://digital-clipart.com/text/links_catalogs_samples.htm

16. Vector Vault = http://www.vectorvault.com/tags/free-downloads/

16. Go Mediazine = http://www.gomediazine.com/category/freebies/

18. Vector 4 Life = http://vector4free.com/

19. You The Designer = http://www.youthedesigner.com/free-vector-graphics/

20. Bitt Box = http://www.bittbox.com/category/freebies/

21. Keep Designing = http://www.keepdesigning.com/

22. Creativosonline = http://www.creativosonline.org/blog/category/vectores

23. Dragon Art Designs = http://dragonartz.wordpress.com/

24. Dezignus = http://dezignus.com/category/vector/

25. Vector Art = http://www.vectorart.org/

26. Garcya = http://garcya.us/blog/category/vector-graphics/

27. Free-Vectors = http://www.free-vectors.com/

28. Brain Corp = http://www.braincorp.it/exp/vectorlove/

29. SVG Cards = http://david.bellot.free.fr/svg-cards/

30. All the flags of the World = http://www.all-the-flags-of-the-world.c.la/

31. The Pixlpusher = http://www.thepixlpusher.com/category/free-stuff/free-vectors/

32. Vectors Workshop = http://www.vectorsworkshop.com/

33. Create SK8 = http://createsk8.com/about/

34. Round Pixel = http://roundpixel.org/?page_id=11

35. Dr Depot = http://www.dr-depot.com/vectors/

36. Spoon Graphics = http://www.blog.spoongraphics.co.uk/category/freebies

37. Magic People = http://clipart.magicpeople.org/

38. Snap 2 Objects = http://www.snap2objects.com/category/freebies/

39. Designers Revolution = http://www.designers-revolution.com/

40. Uberpiglet Vectors = http://www.uberpiglet.com/category/vectors/

41. Vibr8bros = http://vibr8bros.com/category/freebies

42. Vector Cartoons = http://www.vector-cartoons.com/

43. Vector Wallpapers = http://vectorwallpapers.net/

Fonts

Font Manager: http://www.box.net/shared/static/2itnzbk844.zip

1. www.1001freefonts.com/

2. www.urbanfonts.com/

3. www.simplythebest.net/fonts/

4. www.dafont.com/

5. www.free-fonts.com/

6. www.webpagepublicity.com/free-fonts.html

7. www.fontfreak.com/main.htm

8. www.1001fonts.com/

9. www.acidfonts.com/index.html

10. www.fontface.com/main.html

11. www.fontspace.com - Link Donated by Cutting_Edge

Following Donated by M&S Sign & Design

12. http://www.box.net/shared/static/ytod5aauz2.zip (144mb) - Font Collection Download

13. http://www.box.net/shared/static/nn84tnea2k.zip (145mb) - Font Collection Download

14. http://www.box.net/shared/static/azy0n8s2pn.zip (152mb) - Font Collection Download

15. http://www.box.net/shared/static/jpxqhnqckw.zip (164mb) - Font Collection Download

16. http://www.box.net/shared/static/mj84glbggw.zip (164mb) - Font Collection Download

@Powerboss

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now